Aug 08, 2013 · Derral shows how to permanently delete your Facebook account, as well as backup a copy of everything on your Facebook, or just temporarily deactivate your profile account. Share this Video: http

Jul 10, 2017 · Delete the Account Locally. The first step in this process is to remove the Microsoft account from your local machine. To do this, start by entering your Settings, and clicking into the “Accounts” section. Once here, you can find the option to remove the Microsoft account at the bottom of the “Your account” tab, highlighted here. Jul 26, 2018 · Click on Delete Account and say goodbye to Google.; So, this is how you can do away with your Google account. This option can be helpful in case you want to take a fresh start. But removing your Aug 07, 2019 · Solution 1: Hide Your YouTube Account and Channel Temporarily. This solution is particularly useful if you are not sure if you are going to use the content from your YouTube channel in the future and it’s recommended that you hide your channel before you decide to delete it, especially if you owned a particularly successful channel on YouTube. 4. Choose one YouTube playlist you want to delete and click "Edit". 5. Move your mouse on the playlist and you can see a "Remove" button on it. Click it to delete the playlist from YouTube. How to delete YouTube channel. Whatever the reason, if you want to delete your YouTube channel, you can follow the steps to do that. 1. Open YouTube and log Oct 17, 2008 · youtube is constantly review, deleting, account holders and user names. it's all a matter of where it falls on youtube's list. that s/n has to clear, the s/n could be listed to clear on a list ranging 1/100 or at number 500 on a list of 60,000. It could takes hours, days, weeks, or perhaps a year. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.

May 18, 2020 · You can delete videos from YouTube Studio. To delete a video from a computer you should follow these steps. Log in to your YouTube account. After logging in to YouTube, click the Profile icon in the upper-right corner of your screen, and then click Content Studio from the drop down menu.

Nov 25, 2013 · How to Delete your Google+ Account- Derral Eves shows you an easy way to completely delete your Google+ account without effecting your Gmail, YouTube and other Google services! Go to your Google Account. On the left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. On the Download, delete, or make a plan for your data panel, click Delete a service or your account. On the Delete a Google service panel, click Delete a service. You might need to sign in. Next to "Gmail," select Delete . Follow the steps on the screen. Sep 26, 2017 · Step 3: Click “Delete Google Account and data”. If you just wanted to clear out your Gmail account , we have a guide for that too. Step 4: Input your password to confirm your identity in the

Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel: On a computer, make sure that you're signed in to YouTube with the channel that you want to delete. Go to your advanced account settings. You can get to advanced account settings at any time by following these steps: In the top-right corner, click your account > YouTube settings .

Aug 07, 2019 · Solution 1: Hide Your YouTube Account and Channel Temporarily. This solution is particularly useful if you are not sure if you are going to use the content from your YouTube channel in the future and it’s recommended that you hide your channel before you decide to delete it, especially if you owned a particularly successful channel on YouTube. 4. Choose one YouTube playlist you want to delete and click "Edit". 5. Move your mouse on the playlist and you can see a "Remove" button on it. Click it to delete the playlist from YouTube. How to delete YouTube channel. Whatever the reason, if you want to delete your YouTube channel, you can follow the steps to do that. 1. Open YouTube and log Oct 17, 2008 · youtube is constantly review, deleting, account holders and user names. it's all a matter of where it falls on youtube's list. that s/n has to clear, the s/n could be listed to clear on a list ranging 1/100 or at number 500 on a list of 60,000. It could takes hours, days, weeks, or perhaps a year. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.