A list of devices connected to your Google account will be displayed on the new page. Step 4: Tap the three-dotted menu icon at the top-right corner of the device you want to remove from your account.

To access your email, contacts, and calendar, and to get apps from the Google Play Store, you can add accounts to your phone. When you add a Google account, info associated with that account automatically syncs with your phone. When you remove an account, everything associated with that account is also deleted from your phone. Your Google Account automatically protects your personal information and keeps it private and safe. Every account comes with powerful features like spam filters that block 99.9% of dangerous emails before they ever reach you, and personalized security notifications that alert you of suspicious activity and malicious websites. If your Google/Gmail account is provided to you by your work or school (Gsuite), you'll need to contact your administrator to delete your account. If you want to delete your Gmail account/address without deleting all of your other Google data (such as your photos, calendar, and purchases from the Play Store), see it's possible to only delete To edit the info that you use on Google services, like your name and photo, sign in to your account. You can also choose what personal info to show when you interact with others on Google services. A list of devices connected to your Google account will be displayed on the new page. Step 4: Tap the three-dotted menu icon at the top-right corner of the device you want to remove from your account. How to Remove Google Account From Computer? Step 1: First off, open the Chrome web browser. Step 2: Now at the top right corner click on the three vertical dots. Step 3: In here, search for Settings and click on it. Step 4: You'll now see a Sign in option click on "Disconnect your Google Account. Sign in - Google Accounts

To delete your Gmail account, click the trash can next to Gmail. According to Google, deleting your Gmail account means: Your Gmail address can't be used by you or anyone else in the future. Your emails will be deleted. Your Google Account, including purchases made on Google Play and your search history, won't be deleted.

The use of Android Device Manager to erase stolen Android Phone information in Google account is a customized solution created by Google. Even if you have not synced the smartphone to the feature, it is important to do it now. You can find the easiest method to delete Google account on iPhone in this article. How to add Google Account on iPhone. Step 1. Unlock your iPhone and open Setting App. Step 2. Find Contacts, Mail, or Calendars, and tap one of them. Step 3. Tap the option Account on the top, and choose Add account.

The use of Android Device Manager to erase stolen Android Phone information in Google account is a customized solution created by Google. Even if you have not synced the smartphone to the feature, it is important to do it now.

Sign out of all accounts. Then when you go to gmail it will ask you to sign in and choose from your accounts. At the bottom is the option to add an account or remove an account. Click remove account then click on the red (-) to remove the account you don't want listed anymore. Click Delete a service or your account. You can also choose Delete Google Account and Data to remove your entire Google account (including your search history, Google Docs, AdWords and AdSense as well as other Google services). In some cases, you may also have trouble removing the primary Gmail account from your phone. This is the account that was used when the phone was first set up, and it is tied into many apps, like the Google Play Store. If you are unable to remove your primary Gmail account from your phone, it may help to first add a new Gmail account.